• Australia
  • Everything New Zealand
  • Autumn  /  8:47pm
  • Basket

Sydney Sea Life Aquarium Sydney

Sydney Sea Life Aquarium

Important note: During this period of global travel restrictions, we will be doing our bit to help slow the spread, and will not be taking new bookings for activities and attractions. We will review this in line with developments released by the relevant authorities and update booking availability accordingly so that you can make travel plans for a later time. For any urgent matters, please contact us for the most efficient response. Thank you.

All prices shown in AUD$.

Genuine Customer Reviews powered by Feefo

Service rating:

Using the website was a bit confusing (I was actually suspect that it might be a scam). Then we had to transfer the voucher to tickets at the aquarium, which seemed like over handling. Most likely not at your fault though.
We were also surprised when we paid for the voucher and then a notification came saying we may not receive the voucher for up to 48 hours. Despite ordering for that day. We did luckily get our tickets but this was a bit stressful. Overall we got to the event and were able to enjoy it at the discounted price and we appreciated this

Product rating:

Sydney aquarium was a fantastic place to visit. Allow longer than the suggested 90 mins to fully enjoy

Reviewed 19-Feb-2020

Reply from Everything Travel Group

Glad to hear you enjoyed your time at the aquarium and managed to save by booking a special on our site! All our vouchers would need to be taken to the desk in order for you to swap these for tickets from the aquarium. Please note the 48-hour warning applies to all tickets as some operators may take a day or so to confirm the booking. We check booking requests as soon as we receive them, so we are there to get yours tickets to you straight away. I can see your booking was made almost instantly and you had your tickets sent over to you within 5 minutes. We are easily accessible on the phone and LiveChat, so you can speak to us quickly if you are concerned and we can reassure you that your tickets are on there way. We hope you had a fantastic time in Sydney and thank you for booking with us!

Shelley- Everything Travel

Posted 03-Mar-2020

Service rating:

We were really happy. We got a better rate than the venue offered and got our discounted tickets within 10 minutes which was great as we booked very last minute.

Product rating:

.

Reviewed 14-Feb-2020

Service rating:

It's a bit inconvenient that the entry ticket barcode is not recognised by the attraction site - it defeats the purpose of pre-purchasing tickets to avoid queues as well.

Product rating:

Aside from the aforementioned barcode comment, no further comments.

Reviewed 02-Jan-2020

Reply from Everything Travel Group

Thank you so much for your feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. I am sorry to hear that you had to queue up for your tickets. I will certainly pass this feedback on. I hope you enjoyed Sea Life!

Posted 05-Jan-2020

Latest Questions about Sydney Sea Life Aquarium (Sydney)

I would like to book 2tickets for today at $33

0 comments - Post a Comment

94%
rating

94% of new customers that used Everything Australia to provide advice and securely book their Australia activities have let us know they've had a good or excellent experience with us. Thank you.