• Australia
  • Everything New Zealand

Easy to book - Secure Online Payments - Instant email confirmation - Flexible to make changes

Green Island & Cairns Harbour Cruise Combo Cairns

  • Pin on Pinterest
  • Share on Facebook
Green Island & Cairns Harbour Cruise Combo

from AUD$136.00

  • Green Island & Cairns Harbour Cruise Combo image 1
  • Green Island & Cairns Harbour Cruise Combo image 2
  • Green Island & Cairns Harbour Cruise Combo image 3
  • Green Island & Cairns Harbour Cruise Combo image 4
  • Green Island & Cairns Harbour Cruise Combo image 5

Green Island & Cairns Harbour Cruise Combo

Prices & Options Currency Converter

Adult: AUD$136.00

Child (4 -14yrs): AUD$68.00

Family (2ad+2ch): AUD$340.00

Optional Extras:

  • Cairns hotel transfers (adult) AUD$18.00
  • Cairns hotel transfers (child) AUD$9.00
  • Cairns hotel transfers (family) AUD$45.00
  • Northern Beaches transfers (adult) AUD$22.00
  • Northern Beaches transfers (child) AUD$11.00
  • Northern Beaches transfers (family) AUD$55.00

Genuine Customer Reviews powered by Feefo

Service rating:   excellent

The booking is easily accessed and we can seek help by online chat easily. The experiences from the activities purchased are amazing.

Product rating:   excellent

The dinner is good and the haka show is amazing also.

Reviewed 18-Aug-2017

Service rating:   poor

Buffet dinner was average. The sashimi tuna was not fresh. Other than the grilled beef and lamb, rest of buffet not worth the price.

Product rating:  

Reviewed 24-Mar-2017

Service rating:   excellent

Loved the Earnslaw boat trip. She is a lovely old steamer & I was very lucky with the weather.
The Skyline gave fantastic views of the town, lake & surrounding mountains from the viewing gallery & the buffet dinner was wonderful.

Product rating:   excellent

Fantastic views from the viewing gallery of the town, lake & surrounding mountains.
The buffet dinner was wonderful

Reviewed 23-Feb-2017

Service rating:   excellent

It was just perfect !!!!

Product rating:   excellent

Staff,table,wiews,but...the foods were wonderfull !!!!

Reviewed 14-Jul-2016

Service rating:   bad

Took my money for a booking knowing there were no spaces and now I have to wait five working days for a refund

Product rating:  

Took my money even though no space so couldn't go

Still waiting for my refund

Reviewed 26-Apr-2016

Reply from Everything Travel Group

So sorry to hear you weren't able to enjoy the Skyline restaurant dinner in Queenstown. I can assure you we did not intentionally take your booking knowing their was no space for you. That would not be of no benefit to us at all. It appears that human error was to blame as the date you booked for should have been blocked out in our system so no one could book via our website. We did offer you to go on another day but I understand you were not available. We processed your full refund immediately and since you have a New Zealand credit card the funds should be back in your account the next day. Of course, your bank will hold these funds over the ANZAC day long weekend and I would imagine they will be back in your account today. Thanks for your patience and again, I am very sorry that we could not accommodate you this time.

Regards
Callum Goodall
Everything Travel

Posted 26-Apr-2016

Service rating:   excellent

Helpful support to answer my enquiry, and I have made some changes of my booking with very quick response and action.

Product rating:   excellent

It is great! Food is good with variety of choices!

Reviewed 28-Mar-2016

Service rating:   bad

Our names weren't captured in the system. Fortunately there was still space at the restaurant, otherwise we would have missed a highlight in our trip my wife and I were looking forward to. So far this is the only online booking for our NZ trip that was unsuccessful. So, think twice about booking here.

Product rating:   excellent

Reviewed 18-Mar-2016

Reply from Everything Travel Group

I am so sorry to hear that your names were not on the reservations list when you checked in. When we book our customers on the Skyline Gondola we do so on an on line system. It seems that on this occasion a ticket was created and a booking ID generated but for some reason this did not go through to Skylines end. Had our team member not booked you in correctly we would not have been able to create your ticket. This has not happened with the system before and all we can put it down to is a technical glitch. Skyline are aware of the error that occurred and are looking into the system to see why this happened.

I am glad to hear that you were still able to enjoy the dining experience at the Skyline Gondola, it is a lovely way to spend an evening.

Alex Roberts
Everything Travel Group.

Posted 19-Mar-2016

Service rating:   excellent

service is easy to use

Product rating:   excellent

gorgerous view and dinner

Reviewed 17-Mar-2016

Service rating:   excellent

Used twice to book two events very good site have recommended to a few people

Product rating:   excellent

I had never been on a gondala before it was so much and the views amazing the luge was even better even though I managed to get stuck lol would definitely do again

Reviewed 25-Jan-2016

Service rating:   good

Easy with quick response

Product rating:   good

Good easy to deal with lovely meal

Reviewed 23-Jan-2016

Service rating:   good

I am not familiar with 'Everything Travel Group' The booking was made on-line in Australia

Product rating:   good

It was enjoyable but average compared to Skyline in Rotorua (2015). I booked weeks earlier & disapointed we did not have a window table, when one remained vacant for a long time. When a window table cleared we moved over but our meal was finished! Table service average!

Reviewed 20-Jan-2016

Service rating:   excellent

Excellent customer service from Everything Travel Group - very accommodative to changes in schedule, a pleasure to deal with.

Product rating:   excellent

Excellent evening spent, views from Skyline were brilliant, luge was good fun for the family - overall a very good experience.

Reviewed 04-Jan-2016

Service rating:   excellent

Great service - easy to change bookings and co-ordinate all our activities

Product rating:   good

Best view of queenstown.

Reviewed 02-Jan-2016

Service rating:   excellent

Callum was so great to deal with, and nothing was too much trouble

Product rating:   good

Great but better system re queues for the luge ride is needed (some sort of timing system like the Rotorua luge) as the lines were out of control

Reviewed 01-Jan-2016

Service rating:   excellent

very reliable service

Product rating:   good

fun family activity

Reviewed 20-Dec-2015

Service rating:   excellent

We received the gondola + luge + lunch package as a gift from our daughter. However as the people who booked the event online, and then went on to enjoy the events include on that voucher, we must say we were impressed with the process followed by staff of the ETG. The online booking process was simple and flawless and the acknowledgement and reconfirmation of the booking was prompt and professional. The experience has been so good that we will not hesitate to make use of their service whenever we need one. Thank you ETG, and also our daughter for introducing us to ETG.

Product rating:   excellent

The package was really good. The highlight for us of course was the buffet lunch which was grand and delicious. Views of Queenstown from the cliff top was out of this world. We enjoyed every bit of the package content.

Reviewed 14-Dec-2015

Service rating:   excellent

very great friendly

Product rating:   excellent

Reviewed 05-Dec-2015

Service rating:   excellent

Only hard part was when I rang to confirm booking, the lady did not understand english very well. Had to repeat myself over and over.

Product rating:   excellent

Great view, no dramas.

Reviewed 18-Nov-2015

Service rating:   excellent

It is amazing and fun

Product rating:   excellent

Enjoyed the Gandola and the ludg

Reviewed 28-Sep-2015

Service rating:   excellent

Service was good

Product rating:   good

I think the buffet was a bit over priced considering half the food was not replaced when empty and the meat was over cooked.

Reviewed 15-Aug-2015

Service rating:   excellent

Easy to Use website

Product rating:   good

Staff did well with dealing with large crowds

Reviewed 05-Jul-2015

Service rating:   excellent

Site very easy to use

Product rating:   excellent

The buffet lunch at Skyline and Gondala ride up to rest. was excellent Thank you

Reviewed 10-Apr-2015

Service rating:   excellent

Easy to use

Product rating:   excellent

Worthwhile

Reviewed 10-Apr-2015

Service rating:   good

prompt

Product rating:   excellent

wonderful food ,variety,service

Reviewed 26-Mar-2015

Service rating:   excellent

Received timely email confirmations.

Product rating:   good

Great view. Variety of dishes.

Reviewed 22-Feb-2015

Service rating:   good

Happy with the service and support

Product rating:   excellent

Excellent service, fine selection of food, small problem with tickets as we upgraded and did not have the appropriate dining tickets given to us

Reviewed 02-Feb-2015

Service rating:   excellent

Exceptional customer care - even giving us a discount for a second booking AFTER the event!

Product rating:   excellent

The Luge was brilliant!

Reviewed 14-Jan-2015

Service rating:   good

Good service

Product rating:   good

It was nice but felt a little rushed.

Reviewed 26-Dec-2014

Service rating:   excellent

Very quick n easy

Product rating:   excellent

Great food

Reviewed 17-Dec-2014

Service rating:   excellent

Great customer service

Product rating:   excellent

Great dinner

Reviewed 29-Nov-2014

Service rating:   excellent

Prompt service confirming reservation.

Product rating:   excellent

Magnificent views from well-designed facility - allow plenty of time to enjoy.

Reviewed 19-Oct-2014

Service rating:   good

Always so easy to make a booking!

Product rating:   good

Another quality experience!

Reviewed 07-Oct-2014

Service rating:   excellent

Belinda was so friendly, approachable and helpful. She even go to the extra mile to help us change/postpone our activities when we missed our flight resulting to being unable to attend our activities. Very flexible thumbs up guys!

Product rating:   excellent

Reviewed 06-Oct-2014

Service rating:   excellent

All the bookings I made were fantastic.

Product rating:   excellent

Absolutely lovely at night - dinner was very good.

Reviewed 22-Sep-2014

Service rating:   excellent

Quick and easy no hassle at all

Product rating:   excellent

Great views!!! Had to change our booking due to car trouble and that was no hassle at all. Kiwi haka was a great experience wish it was longer

Reviewed 14-Sep-2014

Service rating:   excellent

Easy to use

Product rating:   excellent

Loads of fun

Reviewed 26-Aug-2014

Reply from Customer

It made organizing our trip easy!

Posted 26-Aug-2014

Service rating:   excellent

Belinda was very helpful in all the arrangement for the packages and even helped me at the last minute when I arrived in Queenstown and had my luggage delayed by the airline by shifting around some of the items in the itinerary.

Product rating:   good

The Gondola ride up the hill was interesting with some sights of picture boards of endangered/ extinct animals from the past. The Luge rides were a good experience. Definite recommend to try. But 5 times was a bit of a overkill for me. I think 3/4 times would be the most ideal.

Reviewed 06-Aug-2014

Service rating:   excellent

The staff was extremely helpful in booking and recommending me the activities to do in queenstown... specially Callum Goodall

Product rating:   excellent

Reviewed 28-Jul-2014

Service rating:   good

Why are you sending this survey now? It was January 2014 that I used your services.

Product rating:   good

Why are you sending this survey now? It was January 2014 that I used your services.

Reviewed 27-Jul-2014

Service rating:   good

Well organised

Product rating:   excellent

Had an excellent time lunch was exceptional.

Reviewed 25-Jul-2014

Service rating:   excellent

Everything stands for 'Everything was perfect! Not a glitch. We can't wait to come back again, and we will prebook everything the same as last time

Product rating:   excellent

One of the most spectacular places on earth. So easy, bookings were all organised. We just jumped on and rode to the beautiful restaurant at the top

Reviewed 24-Jul-2014

Service rating:   good

gd

Product rating:   good

-

Reviewed 23-Jul-2014

Service rating:   excellent

the young man we spoke to on line here before we left was so helpfull he set up our week in queenstown, spaced our tours so we could fit it all in, had the best time.

Product rating:   excellent

Reviewed 20-Jul-2014

Service rating:   excellent

Great response team

Product rating:   excellent

Reviewed 19-Jul-2014

Service rating:   excellent

Very happy with the service. Quick & the staff lovely
No problem at all.
Definitely book with this service again if we go to NZ in the future.

Product rating:   excellent

Wonderful view
Love it

Reviewed 17-Jul-2014

Service rating:   good

It was a bit confusing to find what I was looking for.

Product rating:   excellent

nice services, nice few great time

Reviewed 07-Mar-2014

Service rating:   excellent

Fabulous service

Product rating:   excellent

Would be good to have a prepaid queue

Reviewed 01-Jan-2014

Service rating:   excellent

Awesome

Product rating:   excellent

Reviewed 29-Dec-2013

Service rating:   excellent

Excellent service.

Product rating:   good

Dinner at the Skyline buffet was terrible! The gondola, luge and scenery were amazing.

Reviewed 21-Dec-2013

Reply from Everything Travel Group

Hi Sarah. Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback and I'm sorry to hear you did not enjoy the Skyline dinner buffet. The menu has recently been changed and the reviews have been positive to date so your bad dining experience is somewhat unexpected. Skyline do pride themselves in providing a high quality experience so I have passed on your comments to management and await their response. I will forward this on to you once I hear back from them. Thank you again for providing this feedback.

Kind regards,
Callum Goodall
Everything Travel Group

Posted 23-Dec-2013

Service rating:   excellent

Booking online was very easy and the website is easy to navigate.

Product rating:   excellent

We had a really fun time there. The luge was great, maori show was good, gondola was exciting. Only food at the buffet was not much to shout about.

Reviewed 04-Nov-2013

Service rating:   excellent

Easy access to any information regarding all activities. Affordable deals! Will definitely make use of this website again :)

Product rating:   excellent

Good fun! Will do it again :)

Reviewed 07-Oct-2013

Service rating:   good

was ok

Product rating:   good

Had a great time

Reviewed 06-Oct-2013

Service rating:   good

great discount

Product rating:   good

Reviewed 19-Sep-2013

Service rating:   excellent

Easy booking and good service

Product rating:   excellent

Reviewed 17-Jul-2013

Service rating:   excellent

wonderful

Product rating:   excellent

wonderful

Reviewed 03-Jul-2013

Service rating:   excellent

Great website, easily navigated.

Product rating:   excellent

Awesome facilities and activities.

Reviewed 14-Jun-2013

Service rating:   excellent

very good service

Product rating:   good

Reviewed 04-Jun-2013

Reply from Customer

great deal,excellent service,will reccomend to others

Posted 04-Jun-2013

Service rating:   excellent

Efficient and well organised.

Product rating:   excellent

Excellent service.

Reviewed 12-May-2013

Service rating:   excellent

Brill

Product rating:   excellent

Amazing, wish I'd booked 5 luges instead of 2!!! A brilliant day out had by all, thanks

Reviewed 03-May-2013

Service rating:   excellent

The consultant I was in contact with was amazing!!!

Product rating:   good

Was a little disappointed with the savoury food but it was still good.

Reviewed 08-Apr-2013

Service rating:   excellent

everything was fantastic, great to deal with, you made our holiday very enjoyable.

Product rating:   excellent

this was amazing, we will also look forward to doing this again in the future.

Reviewed 01-Apr-2013

Service rating:   good

This service was good & convenient however I would probably book directly with the supplier next time due to late changes with our bookings (due to injury).

Product rating:   excellent

Skyline Queenstown was great. Thoroughly enjoyed the scenery & luge rides.

Reviewed 30-Mar-2013

Service rating:   good

The Need to reconfirm the booking with the Operator turned out to be a bit of a bother and tends to defeat the advantages of booking hassle-free online!

Product rating:   good

The buffet was good but we were not advised of how to get into the system of registering for the meal ..... > delays :-(

Reviewed 19-Mar-2013

Service rating:   good

We are really enjoy it. Good prices

Product rating:   good

Good restaurant, and just be careful that we found some of the fruits were really old at the buffet,

Reviewed 19-Mar-2013

Service rating:   excellent

Everything travel group is excellent , it is convenience , I can book all the activity from one website which is great.

Product rating:   excellent

Skyline was great , it was first time I been experience it. The buffet was really good, nice view as well. I think we will go again.

Reviewed 18-Mar-2013

Service rating:   excellent

Very good online responsiveness

Product rating:   poor

Food quality and service in the restaurant was average for the money paid - in particular, there was very limited variety in vegetarian food

Reviewed 18-Mar-2013

Reply from Everything Travel Group

Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback and I am sorry your dining experience at the Skyline restaurant was not to your liking. Skyline pride themselves in their value for money lunch & dinner options and market their 6 course dinner and return gondola ride as excellent value for $76. I have passed your comments on to the management team at Skyline restaurant who are always striving to improve the overall experience of their customers.

Callum Goodall
Everything Travel Group

Posted 19-Mar-2013

Service rating:   excellent

Service was great!

Product rating:   excellent

Awesome view from the restaurant!

Reviewed 17-Mar-2013

Service rating:   excellent

Really easy to place an order with.

Product rating:   excellent

Reviewed 16-Mar-2013

Service rating:   excellent

Great!

Product rating:   excellent

Great!

Reviewed 15-Mar-2013

Service rating:   excellent

Excellent service and well organised

Product rating:   excellent

Scary but good.

Reviewed 15-Mar-2013

Service rating:   excellent

Easy fast service, recommended

Product rating:   excellent

Beautiful meal, lovely service, the goldola is interesting for ppl with height issues, but loved it all the same! Thank you!

Reviewed 14-Mar-2013

Everything Travel Group Review

If you've never been to Cairns before and want to learn a bit about the area and waterways or you are facinated by birdlife and crocodiles then be sure to do a Crocodile Explorer Cruise. I am a young adult and used to jumping out of planes and off bridges and I thoroughly enjoyed this cruise. Very educational and the staff are about the best going around.

Green Island is the perfect location for those who prefer to be land based rather than doing an outer reef trip where you spend the entire day on a boat. After a quick 45 minute boat ride from Cairns you have 2 hours to spend on Green Island either relaxing on the beach, snorkelling or taking part in one of the many optional activities.

Suggestions: Take your camera because you're sure to see dozens of live crocodiles in their natural habitat, not to mention hundreds of exotic birds. Great family activity.

  Wow Factor

  Fun Factor

Reviewed 3 Feb 2012 by Everything Travel Group (Callum)

96%
rating

96% of new customers that used Everything Australia to provide advice and securely book their Australia activities have let us know they've had a good or excellent experience with us. Thank you.