• Australia
  • Everything New Zealand

Easy to book - Secure Online Payments - Instant email confirmation - Flexible to make changes

Reef Boat Day Trip - Great Adventures Cairns

  • Pin on Pinterest
  • Share on Facebook
Reef Boat Day Trip - Great Adventures

from AUD$230.00 (includes AUD$6.00 reef tax)

  • Reef Boat Day Trip - Great Adventures image 1
  • Reef Boat Day Trip - Great Adventures image 2
  • Reef Boat Day Trip - Great Adventures image 3
  • Reef Boat Day Trip - Great Adventures image 4
  • Reef Boat Day Trip - Great Adventures image 5
  • Reef Boat Day Trip - Great Adventures image 6

Watch Video

Reef Boat Day Trip - Great Adventures

Prices & Options (includes AUD$6.00 reef tax) Currency Converter

Cruise & Snorkel:

  • adult AUD$230.00
  • child (4-14yrs) AUD$122.00
  • family (2ad+2ch) AUD$590.00

Cruise & Intro Diving (12yrs+):

  • 1 dive AUD$392.00

Cruise & Certified Diving:

  • 1 dive AUD$344.00
  • 2 dives AUD$394.00

Optional Extras:

  • Cairns hotel transfers (adult) AUD$24.00
  • Cairns hotel transfers (child) AUD$15.00
  • Northern Beaches transfers (adult) AUD$30.00
  • Northern Beaches transfers (child) AUD$15.00

Genuine Customer Reviews powered by Feefo

Service rating:   excellent

easy to book and very responsive to queries and requests

Product rating:   good

efficient and fast but lack of personal touch

Reviewed 08-Jul-2017

Service rating:   excellent

Everything was awesome. Most mind-blowing rxperience of my life. πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

Product rating:   excellent

Craziest thing ive ever did in my life. Just crazy! πŸ€˜πŸΌπŸ’€

Reviewed 01-Apr-2017

Service rating:   good

Good online set up and ease of booking! now to see if refund is processed as efficiently as booking!

Product rating:  

Sad by the jump was cancelled due to unsuitable weather. However, the counter staff was very helpful in helping me book alternative adventure sports for the day . made phonecalls for us and even walked us to another shop to book our rides!

Reviewed 05-May-2016

Service rating:   excellent

Easy online booking. User friendly website

Product rating:   good

A lot of wasted time! Checked in at the shop at 2pm (for a 2pm booking) and didn't leave until 3pm. Overbooked and too much sitting around. The actual sky dive itself was exceptional.

Reviewed 27-Feb-2016

Service rating:   excellent

Very helpful

Product rating:   excellent

Unfortunately, i had to make a cancellation of my activities booked due to an emergency situation. However the team was highly supportive, co operative and prompt in getting my issue resolved. Excellent service and i surely will be back in NZ and will only pick NZ skydive for this activity thank u again

Reviewed 23-Jan-2016

Service rating:   excellent

Everything travel group is very nice . Whe. This trip is cancelled , they can offer me another place to go and also offer me 5% discount so I will recommend to my friend

Product rating:  

They are nice but may be they are so popular and full booking . They don't have flexibility to customer

Reviewed 15-Jan-2016

Service rating:   excellent

Callum was so great to deal with, and nothing was too much trouble

Product rating:  

Reviewed 01-Jan-2016

Service rating:   good

agent told us he would hold a spot for 7 of us for a few hours for an activity and within 1 or 2 hrs he gave it to someone else.

Product rating:  

waiting for refund. was cancelled due to weather

Reviewed 01-Dec-2015

Service rating:   excellent

Friendly and helpful Customer Service personnel. Shoutout to Belinda who helped with numerous queries.

Product rating:   good

Experienced instructors and friendly video/photographers. Only hitch was a mix up with the videos and photos. Took almost a week to sort it out

Reviewed 04-Oct-2015

Service rating:   good

It was easy to book. But now difficult to get my money back.

Product rating:   bad

We tried skydiving 3 days in a row, got delayed every day and then after waiting there for hours after being told we were going out trips were cancelled.

Reviewed 17-Sep-2015

Reply from Everything Travel Group

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and sorry to hear your skydive was cancelled for several days due to weather conditions. Unfortunately skydiving is a weather dependent activity and when the weather is slightly marginal there can occasionally be a little waiting around while a decision is made if it is looking like you might get to go later in the day. In your case you were unlucky as the weather did not play ball and your skydive cancelled several days in a row. Your request for a refund was received today and was processed within 10 minutes of receiving your request. Please note, refunds can sometimes take a couple of days to show back in your account but generally they appear next day. Once again, thank you for your feedback and sorry for the disappointment caused by not being able to skydive.

Belinda Stewart
Everything Travel Group.

Posted 17-Sep-2015

Service rating:   excellent

Prompt response.

Product rating:   good

Good staff and service. Had lots of fun! =)

Reviewed 23-Apr-2015

Service rating:   excellent

Amazing experience. Everyone pleasant and helpful to deal with right throughout. Would recommend this to everyone I know. Thankyou.

Product rating:   excellent

,

Reviewed 08-Jan-2015

Reply from Customer

Easy way to book. Good to have reminder and have recommended you already to people i know

Posted 08-Jan-2015

Service rating:   excellent

Fast response and efficient service.

Product rating:   good

Reviewed 22-Nov-2014

Service rating:   excellent

everything went as planned. Very pleased.

Product rating:   excellent

just incredible

Reviewed 19-Nov-2014

Service rating:   excellent

Belinda was so friendly, approachable and helpful. She even go to the extra mile to help us change/postpone our activities when we missed our flight resulting to being unable to attend our activities. Very flexible thumbs up guys!

Product rating:   excellent

Thrilling amazing with magnificent view! Both my tandem master and photographer are so cool, very reassuring and made my journey throughout so fun and relax. They make me love skydiving!

Reviewed 06-Oct-2014

Service rating:   excellent

Quick and helpful

Product rating:   excellent

OMG!! Best thing I have ever done!! Views were unbelievable!!

Reviewed 31-Jul-2014

Service rating:   excellent

Very good overall service

Product rating:   excellent

Remarkable experience. The instructor was very friendly. I paid the package with the photos but, you should take at least one picture to the customers before they jump as a souvenir if they cant afford the photos or video.

Reviewed 29-Jul-2014

Service rating:   excellent

will book someday again!

Product rating:   excellent

awesome!

Reviewed 29-Jul-2014

Reply from Customer

very good service

Posted 29-Jul-2014

Service rating:   excellent

The staff was extremely helpful in booking and recommending me the activities to do in queenstown... specially Callum Goodall

Product rating:   excellent

Reviewed 28-Jul-2014

Service rating:   excellent

Answered all my questions! Very happy!

Product rating:   excellent

Amazing!

Reviewed 08-Oct-2013

Service rating:   excellent

Excellent

Product rating:   excellent

Excellent, loved it.

Reviewed 10-Sep-2013

Service rating:   excellent

Easy booking system

Product rating:   excellent

Amazing skydive and very friendly staff. My jump master Will was great and made it a hugely thrilling and enjoyable experience.

Reviewed 01-Sep-2013

Service rating:   excellent

Easy to book in and find in the centre of Queenstown

Product rating:   excellent

A really surreal experience, felt safe as houses in the hands of a more than capable team.

Reviewed 07-Aug-2013

Service rating:   excellent

Excellent, will use again when travelling to NZ.

Product rating:   excellent

Was able to re-schedule directly with operator as original booking was cancelled due to weather.

Reviewed 11-Jul-2013

Service rating:   good

Everything was very smooth thank you.The only criticism would be that I bought the voucher as a gift but the gift voucher I received was not very appropriate to give, the amount I paid was the first thing you see and my message was in tiny writing along the side.

Product rating:   excellent

Reviewed 06-Apr-2013

Service rating:   excellent

Thoroughly professional

Product rating:   excellent

Amazing experience. Will be back for more.

Reviewed 22-Mar-2013

Service rating:   excellent

Good service!

Product rating:   excellent

The best thing I've ever done!!!
And the crew was amazing, too!
Perfect team and perfect activity :-)

Reviewed 20-Mar-2013

Service rating:   good

Nice to have everything under the same roof.

Product rating:   good

Reviewed 18-Mar-2013

Service rating:   excellent

Smooth as silk

Product rating:   excellent

Very professional.... have recommended to my son and some friends that if they are planning to exit a perfectly good aeroplane at altitude the there is only one company they should do it with.

Reviewed 18-Mar-2013

Service rating:   excellent

Nice and friendly :)

Product rating:  

The skydive doesnΒ΄t happen because of bad weather. It was too windy.

Reviewed 17-Mar-2013

Service rating:   excellent

Good!

Product rating:   excellent

Everything was very well arranged, staff members were very nice and efficient.

Reviewed 16-Mar-2013

Service rating:   excellent

Really great service, the skydive was postponed and they refunded immediately - definitely great customer service and we will use them again.

Product rating:  

Reviewed 14-Mar-2013

Service rating:   excellent

Easy and friendly service

Product rating:   good

It was great!

Reviewed 14-Mar-2013

Latest Questions about Reef Boat Day Trip - Great Adventures (Cairns)

We plan to be in Cairns on Monday March 18 and are interested in a reef trip to snorkel and do one or two reef dives I am a bit confused on prices What would be the cost per person for the cruise and one or two dives We are already
certified by U S agency We will need all equipment Thanks J. L. Compton

Comments

Hi Jl, with Great Adventures the cost for the day cruise which includes snorkelling will be $202 per person  in March. If you are wanting to complete 1 or 2 dives on the day then this is an extra cost which you will pay on the day. For 1 dive the cost is $98. The decision on whether you can do a second dive will be determined on the day based on time and availability.

Comment by: Everything Travel Group (Belinda) on 9th Jan 13 at 13:58

1 comment - Post a Comment

is this trip on the outer reef

Comments

Hi Satchi, yes the Great Adventures trip certainly is to the outer reef.

Comment by: Everything Travel Group (Belinda) on 3rd Dec 12 at 18:06

1 comment - Post a Comment

96%
rating

96% of new customers that used Everything Australia to provide advice and securely book their Australia activities have let us know they've had a good or excellent experience with us. Thank you.