• Australia
  • Everything New Zealand

Talk to a human: +61 3 9015 7830

Easy to book - Secure Online Payments - Instant email confirmation - Flexible to make changes

Perth Dinner Cruise Perth

  • Pin on Pinterest
  • Share on Facebook
Perth Dinner Cruise
  • Perth Dinner Cruise image 1
  • Perth Dinner Cruise image 2
  • Perth Dinner Cruise image 3
  • Perth Dinner Cruise image 4
  • Perth Dinner Cruise image 5

Perth Dinner Cruise on the Swan River

Available Bookings from 18 Nov to 24 Nov

Options Sun 18 NovMon 19 NovTue 20 NovWed 21 NovThu 22 NovFri 23 NovSat 24 Nov
7:30PMSold outSold outSold outSold outPrice from$128 5+ spacesSold outPrice from$128 5+ spaces

All prices shown in AUD$.

Genuine Customer Reviews powered by Feefo

Service rating:

Your service I cannot fault however the dinner cruise was terrible and I think you should revisit the company about providing a better experience, the food in particular.

Product rating:

The cruise was terrible. The air con was on so high it was freezing. The service was not good as our server spent about 30 mins on the other side of the cabin talking to one particular couple leaving the rest of the deck awaiting service for drinks. One man went downstairs after standing at the upstairs bar for while. The food was terrible, myself and my partner were not able to even tell you what was on the buffet as they were that bad, we ate roughly 3 bites of salad, which was soggy. The rice was sloppy. The desserts were just as bad with cheesecake having the consistency of jelly. the fruit was dry and had clearly been sitting for a while. The starched white table also did very little to hide the fact we were sat on old train/bus chairs with very little space.

Reviewed 12-Mar-2014

Reply from Everything Travel Group

Hi Natalie. Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback and I'm sorry to hear you had such a bad experience on the Perth Dinner cruise. I have passed your comments on to the team at Captain Cook Cruises who I believe have already been in touch with you directly and offered you a full refund and the option of experiencing the dinner cruise again at a later date free of charge. Captain Cook Cruises pride themselves in the high level of service and quality product they offer their customers so they have taken your comments very seriously and are taking the necessary steps to ensure future customers do not encounter the same sub standard experience as you. Thanks again for your valuable feedback.

Kind regards,
Callum Goodall
Everything Travel Group

Posted 25-Mar-2014

Service rating:

user friendly service

Product rating:

very enjoyable cruise food - drinks -service - scenery company

Reviewed 03-Mar-2014

Latest Questions about Perth Dinner Cruise (Perth)

Have you vacancies on Christmas Day 2017

Comments

Hey Pam, Unfortunately they are not open on Christmas Day! Sorry about that!

Comment by: Alicia on 2nd Aug 17 at 18:17

1 comment - Post a Comment

Can the cruise accommodate a wheelchair

Comments

Hi Shirley, yes generally wheelchair access is available for the Perth City Dinner Cruise however it does depend on what vessel is used as to how wheelchair friendly the boat is. Manual wheelchairs are generally a little easier to manoeuvre on the boats than electronic as they aren't as big. 

Comment by: Everything Travel Group (Belinda) on 9th Nov 15 at 15:22

1 comment - Post a Comment

95%
rating

95% of new customers that used Everything Australia to provide advice and securely book their Australia activities have let us know they've had a good or excellent experience with us. Thank you.