• Australia
  • Everything New Zealand

Easy to book - Secure Online Payments - Instant email confirmation - Flexible to make changes

Melbourne Sea Life Aquarium Melbourne

  • Pin on Pinterest
  • Share on Facebook
Melbourne Sea Life Aquarium

from AUD$41.50

  • Melbourne Sea Life Aquarium image 1
  • Melbourne Sea Life Aquarium image 2
  • Melbourne Sea Life Aquarium image 3
  • Melbourne Sea Life Aquarium image 4
  • Melbourne Sea Life Aquarium image 5
  • Melbourne Sea Life Aquarium image 6
  • Melbourne Sea Life Aquarium image 7
  • Melbourne Sea Life Aquarium image 8
  • Melbourne Sea Life Aquarium image 9
  • Melbourne Sea Life Aquarium image 10
  • Melbourne Sea Life Aquarium image 11

Melbourne Sea Life Aquarium

Prices & Options Currency Converter

General Admission:

  • adult AUD$41.50
  • child (4-15yrs) AUD$28.00

Genuine Customer Reviews powered by Feefo

Service rating:   good

It was a wonderful experience, enjoyed by everyone who went. The transport and meeting places were a little confusing in the information but asking some questions at the information desk in Queenstown answered them quickly.

Product rating:   good

Standard procedure with purchasing.

Reviewed 30-Jun-2017

Service rating:   bad

I was able to book a haka and dinner through your site to find out later that it was already full. I was given the option to change it to the 715 down and 815 dinner. I chose this option. When arriving at skyline they informed us that the 715 show has not happened in six years. Your service wasted our time that evening and because we waited till the last day in queenstown to book we we unable to experience that haka which was a huge disappointment.

Product rating:  

Reviewed 24-Jan-2017

Reply from Everything Travel Group

Hi Eric. Thanks for taking the time to leave our feedback and I'm terribly sorry about the mix up. I have just spoken with management at Skyline who have informed me that this mistake is a result of human error. There was meant to be a 7.15pm haka show that night however the performers cancelled last minute due to sickness. There is a regular 7.15pm haka show that operates every night. I do apologise for the error and I have of course refunded your credit card in full. 
Regards 
Callum Goodall
Manager

Posted 24-Jan-2017

No Questions yet

Be the first to ask about Melbourne Sea Life Aquarium (Melbourne).

89%
rating

89% of new customers that used Everything Australia to provide advice and securely book their Australia activities have let us know they've had a good or excellent experience with us. Thank you.