• Australia
  • Everything New Zealand

Phone: +61 2 9136 9447

  • Winter  /  6:00pm
  • Basket

Kangaroo Island Tour Adelaide

Kangaroo Island Tour
  • Kangaroo Island Tour image 1
  • Remarkable Rocks
  • Kangaroo Island Tour image 3
  • Kangaroo Island Tour image 4
  • Kangaroo Island Tour image 5

Kangaroo Island Tour

All prices shown in AUD$.

Genuine Customer Reviews powered by Feefo

Service rating:

Service is good. Staff new there stuff. Lovely morning out on the ocean. Unfortunately the dolphins had better things to do than come swimming with us. Still a good morning.

Product rating:

Good tour and tour guide Jacqueline. Very knowledgeable about local area
Not too many animals to see but it was a hot day and koala bears sleep for most of it.

Reviewed 08-Jan-2018

Service rating:

Good . The tour guide was incredible. Hope he is being paid well.

Product rating:

Reviewed 07-May-2016

Service rating:

Friendly staff and prompt service

Product rating:

Not much to see, except the rocks.
Reminder: I am still waiting for the refund of 2 adults fare.

Reviewed 28-Feb-2016

Service rating:

Ease of booking with good response time and clear instructions. Price / value also good.

Product rating:

Reviewed 21-Jun-2015

Service rating:

everything was very efficient & when I inquired about something staff were very helpful.

Product rating:

big day, started off freezing, then was hot. Tour leader very helpful & knowledgeable.
Some of the walks not good for older people or people with some handicap. Very long & steep. But it was a lovely day all up & a lovely part of our country.

Reviewed 04-Jan-2015

Service rating:


Product rating:

Not satisfy with the accommodation that was arranged when we have to overnight at the island due to cancellation of the ferry. I understand that this was due to weather condition but we have to pay rather large amount but the room's condition was not good.

Reviewed 22-Dec-2013

Reply from Everything Travel Group

Hi Phaik. Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback. I'm sorry to hear you had to stay the night on Kangaroo Island due to poor weather causing the ferry to be cancelled and that you weren't satisfied with the standard and price of the accommodation that was provided. This must have been very frustrating for you. I have passed these comments on to the sales manager of Great Sights who operate this tour. Once I hear back from them I will pass their response on to you. Thanks again for letting us know.

Kind regards,
Callum Goodall
Everything Travel Group

Posted 24-Dec-2013

Latest Questions about Kangaroo Island Tour (Adelaide)

Your web ite says pik-ups from Adelaide CBD (I assume Central Business District?)-is Sage Hotel among the hotels for passenger pick-up? And does it return passengers to hotels?


Heya, Yeah absolutely they pick up from the Sage hotel at 06.10am and will bring you back there also.

Comment by: Alicia - Everything Australia on 8th Oct 17 at 13:07

1 comment - Post a Comment

Does this tour pick up from Glenelg? particularly Adelaide Shores Caravan Park?


Hi Pauline, yes a pick up can be done from the Adelaide Shores Caravan Park for the Kangaroo Island tour. Pick up time from there for the Kangaroo Island Tour is 6.25am. 

Comment by: Everything Travel Group (Belinda) on 19th Nov 13 at 12:58

1 comment - Post a Comment

Hi there,

I wonder if you could please advise me on the following.?
I am visiting a close friend in October/November this year and i am staying with her in Hallett Cove, where would i get a transfer from, or would i have to make my own way to the ferry crossing point.?
Also, i will be with my son who will be 17 months old, will the trip be suitable for him as i was a bit worried that he might be a bit too young?

I look forward to hearing from you.
Kind regards,


Hi Hayley. If you would like to do the Kanagaroo Island day tour from Adelaide then unfortunately you would need to make your way into central Adelaide for the pick up from the Franklin street bus station at 6.45am. I know this is a bit of back tracking for you however the coach is unable to do pick ups outside of the Adelaide CBD. You infant son is most welcome to come along and can sit on your lap on the coach free of charge. If you would like him to have his own seat then you would need to pay the child rate for him. There is space for you to bring a pram (stroller) on board the coach and the boat. There are quite often families and young children on this tour so he should be fine however you are right, it is a long day so ultimately its up to you to decide if he will be ok for the full day tour.

Comment by: Everything Travel Group (Callum) on 24th Jul 13 at 13:38

1 comment - Post a Comment


94% of new customers that used Everything Australia to provide advice and securely book their Australia activities have let us know they've had a good or excellent experience with us. Thank you.