• Australia
  • Everything New Zealand

Easy to book - Secure Online Payments - Instant email confirmation - Flexible to make changes

Jetskiing - Whitsunday Jetski Tours Airlie Beach & Whitsundays

  • Pin on Pinterest
  • Share on Facebook

Highly Recommended

Jetskiing - Whitsunday Jetski Tours

from AUD$190.00

  • Jetskiing - Whitsunday Jetski Tours image 1
  • Jetskiing - Whitsunday Jetski Tours image 2
  • Jetskiing - Whitsunday Jetski Tours image 3
  • Jetskiing - Whitsunday Jetski Tours image 4
  • Jetskiing - Whitsunday Jetski Tours image 5
  • Jetskiing - Whitsunday Jetski Tours image 6
  • Jetskiing - Whitsunday Jetski Tours image 7
  • Jetskiing - Whitsunday Jetski Tours image 8

Watch Video

Jetskiing - Whitsunday Jetski Tours

Prices & Options Currency Converter

Airlie Adventure:

  • solo AUD$190.00
  • tandem (per person) AUD$95.00

Daydream Extreme:

  • solo AUD$380.00
  • tandem (per person) AUD$190.00

Genuine Customer Reviews powered by Feefo

Service rating:   excellent

This whale and dolphin cruise is a MUST DO for anyone traveling to Kaikoura. The crew is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and found us Orcas, Sperm whales and dozens of dolphins within minutes. We would give this tour a score of "20" if w could!!

Product rating:   excellent

Phenomenal value for the sights, boats, bus and whaling station.

Reviewed 06-Mar-2017

Service rating:   excellent

Whilst we did not get to go whale watching the whole experience purchasing tickets through to getting a refund was excellent. Great communication - thanks.

Product rating:  

Reviewed 20-Jan-2017

Service rating:   excellent

Easy to complete registration form.

Product rating:   excellent

The staff from Whale Watch Kaikoura have the most fabulous "Office" to work in. They find joy in their work, and it shows, in their manner with their guests. their smiles,and the way they try their hardest to bring the people to the action

Reviewed 22-Apr-2016

Service rating:   good

Everything was very easy and quick to use. They scheduled me in to a suitable time and payment was made easily. I would certainly consider this site in future to arrange activities.

Product rating:   bad

I would quite dissatisfied with the trip to be honest I'm afraid. I paid $145 for the entire and I did not see one thing during the entire trip. I was at least expecting to see some dolphins or seals if we didn't see any whales but we didn't. The tour guides tried their best but it was not an enjoyable trip I'm afraid. I understand I am entitled to a 80% refund from the trip. Please can you get in touch with me in regards to this. I seem to have misplaced the refund documents but I could maybe get in touch with whale watch to get another. Hopefully we can get the refund sorted. Thank you.

Reviewed 03-Apr-2016

Reply from Everything Travel Group

Sorry to hear you didn't get to see any whales this time. Whilst the captain and crew do their best, whale sightings are never guaranteed. We will of course refund the 80% straight back on to your credit card. I have sent a private email to you to confirm this. Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback.

Regards
Callum Goodall
Everything Travel

Posted 03-Apr-2016

Service rating:   excellent

Great

Product rating:   excellent

Great service and experience

Reviewed 31-Mar-2016

Service rating:   excellent

easy to use

Product rating:   excellent

Brilliant. Know how to find whales

Reviewed 28-Mar-2016

Service rating:   excellent

Excellent service. Very quick to respond to queries.

Product rating:   excellent

Excellent.

Reviewed 26-Mar-2016

Service rating:   excellent

Informative and helpful

Product rating:   excellent

Saw three whales! Very properly organized tour

Reviewed 13-Mar-2016

Service rating:   good

One of our booking forms stated a departure time which ended up being the checkin time but a second form was correctly marked

Product rating:   good

A much more enjoyable experience due to taking motion sickness pills from local pharmacy (called the Kaikoura Cracker). Thoroughly recommend this for both dolphin encounter and whale watch.

Reviewed 25-Feb-2016

Service rating:   excellent

Ran like clockwork. Extremely professional with good customer service

Product rating:   excellent

It was a lovely day but the sea was quite choppy. The captain decided to go out but said he would turn back if it got too rough. We had an excellent trip, the big waves made it all the more exiting and the crew knew exactly where to find the wales.

Reviewed 17-Feb-2016

Service rating:   good

Amount taken from credit card account more than quoted. ( not including transaction charges). Please check

Product rating:   excellent

Good experience

Reviewed 16-Feb-2016

Service rating:   good

Told your office about our trip being cancelled and refund was processed very quickly

Product rating:  

Unfortunately our trip was cancelled due to engine trouble

Reviewed 12-Feb-2016

Service rating:   excellent

Great.

Product rating:   excellent

Wonderful experience. All the staff we fantastic.

Reviewed 11-Feb-2016

Service rating:   good

Enjoyed ourselves

Product rating:   good

Very good host. Enjoyed her presentation.

Reviewed 23-Jan-2016

Service rating:   excellent

Really helpful and friendly. Great to get full refund on cancelled trip.

Product rating:   excellent

Great trip.

Reviewed 20-Jan-2016

Service rating:   good

Good

Product rating:   good

Informative guide. Saw one whale, which is about average for these trips.

Reviewed 20-Jan-2016

Service rating:   excellent

There was a mistake made with our booking and due to weather we weren't able to go on the whale watch tour, however the service I received by phone and email was very good - prompt, friendly and helpful....true service - thanks.

Product rating:  

Reviewed 10-Jan-2016

Service rating:   excellent

From booking to afterwards services are all great, no complications and no complains.

Product rating:   excellent

They did a great job to accommodate us because of weather conditions and they had to cancel a few trips. It is bad that we can't go as planned but they have no control on whether, so they were trying their best to cope.

Reviewed 07-Jan-2016

Service rating:   good

On line booking worked well thanks

Product rating:   excellent

A wonderful experience with a great crew.

Reviewed 07-Jan-2016

Service rating:   good

Everything went smoothly.

Product rating:   excellent

Very professional, friendly guides and a memorable experience.

Reviewed 06-Jan-2016

Service rating:   good

The whale watch was cancelled due to bad weather how can I get a refund ?

Product rating:  

The tour was cancelled due to bad weather how can I get a refund ?

Reviewed 06-Jan-2016

Service rating:   good

lll

Product rating:   good

It should be highlighted on the webpagge befor booking that 25 % of your trips is cancelled. there is no reference to that in such detail. Our trip was cancelled twice and we understandand that safety comes first but we did not expect that such a big proportion of your trip is cancelled. The other thing which is not transparent is how you select people from wait list. It should also be communicated in advance on your home page: the size of the family, etc...People have no idea why they did not make it to the boat and they do not know why others were selected from the wait list. Thank you.

Reviewed 05-Jan-2016

Service rating:   good

No.comment.

Product rating:   excellent

Had to reschedule several times because of inclement weather, and this was easily done. The experience itself was awesome!

Reviewed 19-Dec-2015

Service rating:   excellent

Well organised and very safety conscious

Product rating:   excellent

Good weather and calm sea. Saw whales, dolphins, seals - just right

Reviewed 13-Dec-2015

Service rating:   good

Helpful and friendly staff.

Product rating:  

Unfortunately all the day's sailings were cancelled due to large swells however staff where very friendly and helpful suggesting another day and time however this was not an option due to other commitments. Am receiving a full refund due to taking out the insurance. Hopefully will visit another time.

Reviewed 11-Dec-2015

Service rating:   good

repaid an error involving me paying twice -- very prompt -- cost me anther bank fee and o'seas exchange fee. approx. $10aus.

Product rating:   poor

There were NO whales -- OK -- but the refund process was EXTREMELY poor -- gives a piece of paper and became MY problem to rectify.
Spent 3 DAYS accom and zero results and a " my problem " -- so much for a holiday!
Not going to do this again!!

Reviewed 04-Nov-2015

Reply from Everything Travel Group

Hi Patrick. Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback and I'm sorry to hear that the whales were offshore on the day of your tour so you did not get to see them. That must have been really frustrating for you. I have looked in to your booking and I can see the my colleague Belinda refunded your payment in full the day after your scheduled tour. As with all bookings via agents you need to contact the company you booked through to get a refund. This may not have been made clear to you so I do apologise for that but for future reference, if you email us if a tour is cancelled then we will refund your credit card immediately. I do hope you still enjoyed your trip to New Zealand?

Regards
Callum Goodall
Everything Travel

Posted 05-Nov-2015

Service rating:   excellent

We booked a lot of things through everything travel group and had no problems at all, unlike the things we booked through Flight Centre in Australia

Product rating:   excellent

Unfortunately it was cancelled due to bad weather, but had no trouble getting reimbursed for the refund.

Reviewed 05-Oct-2015

Service rating:   excellent

response quickly and effectively

Product rating:   poor

whale not sighted

Reviewed 26-Sep-2015

Service rating:   good

The service is okay but the price is too expensive.

Product rating:   poor

It takes a long time to Kaikura (5 hrs round trip by driving) and about 2 hrs in the ship but we can see only one whale in few minutes.

Reviewed 06-May-2015

Reply from Everything Travel Group

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback about the Whale Watch tour in Kaikoura. If you are driving north to Kaikoura from Christchurch you are right it is about a 2.5 hour drive each way. The whale watch tour is very popular however there is no guarantee that whales will be visible on the day as they are wild and are a respectfully managed natural resource. That being said, there is a 95% success rate with an average of 1-2 sperm whale sightings per tour. If your tour does not see a whale you will be refunded 80% of your money back. We are sorry to hear the tour did not live up to your expectations but really appreciate you letting us know your feedback. I have passed your thoughts onto Whale Watch Kaikoura for them to review. Thanks again for taking the time to provide us with your feedback.

Belinda Stewart
Everything Travel Group.

Posted 06-May-2015

Service rating:   poor

We had booked the whale watching on the 7th april but the trips were cancelled. We had left with no choice but to get refund from everything travel. The team was very responsive and good. Unfortunately, when I'm back in my country, the refund was sgd 41.05 short. May I know why? Please contact me at *personal info removed by Feefo*

Product rating:  

Reviewed 04-May-2015

Reply from Everything Travel Group

Thanks for your feedback and sorry that your whale watch watching tour was cancelled.

We received NZD$580 payment from you on this tour on the 7th April and refunded the full amount back onto your credit card on the 12th April after your tour was cancelled. I am not sure why you received less in your bank account as we did not deduct any fees. It may have been that the foreign exchange rate was different when the refund was processed by your bank. I would suggest that you contact your bank to ask what has happened as we certainly not kept any of your money. All money paid to us from your initial credit card transaction has been refunded.

Please let me know how you get on after you speak with your bank.

Regards
Callum Goodall
Everything Travel

Posted 04-May-2015

Service rating:   excellent

Booking very easy and when the tour was cancelled due to bad weather I had no trouble with them telling me I will get a full refund

Product rating:  

Sorry tour cancelled and won't be able to try again till next year

Reviewed 27-Apr-2015

Service rating:   excellent

Fantastic, great at phoning back and very willing to help.

Product rating:  

Was unable to go due to whales being outside of area

Reviewed 17-Apr-2015

Service rating:   poor

It took a week to refund money back into our account, on an activity that was cancelled.

Product rating:  

Did not go

Reviewed 14-Apr-2015

Reply from Everything Travel Group

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and sorry for the delay in receiving your refund. When an activity is cancelled we require confirmation from the operator before our accounts team can process the refund. The refund will then be processed and although the funds leave our account immediately it can often take a few working days for the funds to be transferred between accounts due to bank processing times. We always advise customers to allow 3-5 working days for the processing of refunds. We do however appreciate you providing us with your feedback and voicing your frustration as we will continue to process our refunds as soon as possible which we pride ourselves on doing.

Regards
Belinda Stewart
Everything Travel

Posted 14-Apr-2015

Service rating:   excellent

Belinda was extremely helpful with sending through a voucher that we can use at a different time as Whale Watching was cancelled.

Product rating:   excellent

Unfortunately it was cancelled but we have done it before and with our voucher will do it again

Reviewed 24-Mar-2015

Service rating:   excellent

Friendly, prompt

Product rating:   excellent

friendly, chatty, informative

Reviewed 23-Mar-2015

Service rating:   excellent

Very easy to book on line

Product rating:   good

Trip cancelled. Waiting for refund.

Reviewed 21-Mar-2015

Service rating:   excellent

great on line help when doing the booking and good follow up and response to refund which I am confident will be credited to my account. thanks

Product rating:   poor

Because of the weather...the company themselves were terrific

Reviewed 18-Mar-2015

Service rating:   bad

I booked a 7.15am Kaikoura whale watch trip for my husband and myself. When by chance I went into the Whalewatch office the day before my trip I discovered that I was listed for a completely different trip an hour earlier. If I hadn't called in we would have arrived too late on the appointed day and we would have missed our excursion. The check-in time given in your email was after the boat had departed!

Product rating:   excellent

The actual trip we finally went on was great

Reviewed 21-Feb-2015

Reply from Everything Travel Group

Hi Susan. I'm glad to hear that you did manage to get on board the boat and that you enjoyed your whale watch tour in Kaikoura. Thanks for your feedback and I'm so sorry to hear about the mix up with the timings. We do ask all customers to call the tour operator that day before to reconfirm the check in time so it was good that you did this. It appears the staff member in question did in fact book you on the correct departure time and put the right check in time on your ticket but he failed to write the correct check in time in the email confirmation he sent to you. We do sincerely apologise for this mistake from our end. It simply comes down to human error and the staff member has been trained so that this will not happen again.
Once again, thanks for taking the time to leave your comments and we do hope that you enjoy the rest of your travels around New Zealand.

regards
Callum Goodall
Everything Travel

Posted 22-Feb-2015

Service rating:   excellent

Lovely

Product rating:   excellent

Disappointed though when our first sailing was cancelled we couldn't get a credit and had to rebook then and there as booking was through an agency.

Reviewed 16-Feb-2015

Service rating:   excellent

Great service, easy booking and confirmation

Product rating:   excellent

Great trip, very enjoyable. The crew were very informative and even alerted us on the "tail" shot so everyone had their cameras ready.

Reviewed 11-Feb-2015

Service rating:   excellent

Great being able to ask questions and have them answered promptly

Product rating:   good

Unfortunately I was very seasick even after taking sealegs. In fairness they did warn us it was a little rough. Must say the staff on the boat were very lovely and attentive when I was feeling yuk. Did manage to get out and see 1 whale.

Reviewed 10-Feb-2015

Service rating:   excellent

Very good

Product rating:   excellent

Brilliant

Reviewed 11-Jan-2015

Service rating:   excellent

Well organised, no sitting around and wasting time, although our booking was running 20min behind schedule.

Product rating:  

Reviewed 06-Jan-2015

Service rating:   excellent

Easy to deal with online, ease of payment

Product rating:   excellent

Once in a lifetime opportunity to see these beautiful mammals. Fantastic journey out on the boat .. wicked day thank you

Reviewed 03-Jan-2015

Service rating:   good

Easy to book. Thanks

Product rating:   good

They should provide sea sickness Tablet on board as well, because many people don't know wither they have sea sickness. So they don't buy in the office. Thanks

Reviewed 23-Dec-2014

Service rating:   excellent

Good service

Product rating:   excellent

Awesome experience

Reviewed 19-Dec-2014

Service rating:   excellent

From the booking to the whale watching was great and very easy to deal with.

Product rating:   excellent

The team we went out with on the 29th November was Brilliant, we had such a great time and the information we were giving about whales was amazing. we got to see 4 whales and one was a new one I think so that was pretty cool. Thanks again we loved it.

Reviewed 01-Dec-2014

Service rating:   good

Need to give confirmation times prior to customer making booking.

Product rating:   excellent

Professional and friendly at all times.

Reviewed 26-Nov-2014

Service rating:   excellent

Efficient

Product rating:   excellent

Booked date was cancelled due to weather, but we re-booked for next morning. Absolutely fabulous. Crew very friendly and informative. Thank you

Reviewed 21-Nov-2014

Service rating:   good

our bookings went well

Product rating:   excellent

an awesome experiance

Reviewed 03-Jun-2014

Service rating:   excellent

Great service with plenty of notifications

Product rating:   excellent

Really enjoyed the experience.

Reviewed 21-Apr-2014

Service rating:   excellent

Got what I ordered so pleased

Product rating:   excellent

Trio excellent enjoyed the day

Reviewed 13-Apr-2014

Service rating:   good

Did not see any wahle,but luck.
Looking forward to my 80 per cent refund.
Regards
Hans Behrends

Product rating:   good

Good and a lot of fun.

Reviewed 02-Apr-2014

Service rating:   excellent

Booking was done very efficiently and I had no complaints.

Product rating:   good

The experience was good, very well organised. Unfortunately we didn't see any whales so I will be claiming a refund when I return home in a couple of weeks.

Reviewed 28-Mar-2014

Reply from Everything Travel Group

Hi Steve. Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear you did not see any whales on your tour. I have arranged an 80% refund back onto your credit card. Safe travels.

Kind regards,
Callum Goodall
Everything Travel Group

Posted 05-Apr-2014

Service rating:   excellent

Efficient and helpful - exactly what you're looking for.

Product rating:   good

Amazing experience, guys on board were fab. Only thing that let it down was the rude, unhelpful lady at the desk ... Maybe early mornings aren't here thing.

Reviewed 26-Mar-2014

Service rating:   excellent

Was dissapointed when we found out that if we had booked directly thru Whale Watch, we could have got a pensioner discount.

Product rating:   excellent

The Whale Watch trip was Fantastic and would highly recommend to others.

Reviewed 24-Mar-2014

Reply from Everything Travel Group

Hi Barbara. Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm so glad you enjoyed your whale watching tour in Kaikoura but I'm sorry to hear that you were disappointed in relation to the pensioner discount. We were unaware that you were a pensioner when you made the booking so we did not know to offer this discounted rate to you. Please contact us via email and we will arrange for the difference in price to be credited back onto your credit card. Thanks again for your comments.

Kind regards,
Callum Goodall
Everything Travel Group

Posted 26-Mar-2014

Service rating:   excellent

Easy to book through the website, excellent customer service. My friend, who had tried to see whales before in Europe was specifically impressed with the refund policy in case no whale was sighted.

Product rating:   excellent

Reviewed 17-Mar-2014

Service rating:   excellent

So easy to use and convenient ..saved time everything was pre-arranged.

Product rating:   excellent

Fantastic!!! Would not have missed this for anything. We saw three whales and pods of dolphins...got fabulous photos..information and video onboard excellent. The skipper and crew were great. What an experience.

Reviewed 23-Feb-2014

Service rating:   poor

We thought we were on the Whale Watch website but Google had put the Agents site higher. It was not clear on the website that they would take our money straight away but not process the booking until the following morning.

Product rating:   excellent

Very professional and enjoyable trip although there was a lt of hanging around at the beginning.

Reviewed 23-Feb-2014

Service rating:   good

Booking worked OK

Product rating:   excellent

All very efficiently run, excellent commentary on boat. Only thing could be improved is more of a presentation whilst waiting in the briefing room. The albatross centre at Dunedin does a very good one for example before going to view the birds there and something similar would be good at Whalewatch

Reviewed 22-Feb-2014

Service rating:   excellent

Real easy to book online and great information about the tour.

Product rating:   excellent

Brilliant would recommend this tour. Saw 3 whales in total weather was good and got some really good photos

Reviewed 10-Feb-2014

Service rating:   excellent

very professional

Product rating:   excellent

Friendly and flexible with the times when the weather was poor for sailing, a truly memorable experience.

Reviewed 26-Jan-2014

Service rating:   excellent

Easy, no fuss booking.

Product rating:   excellent

Efficient, professional organisation with helpful staff.

Reviewed 23-Jan-2014

Service rating:   excellent

very helpful

Product rating:   good

great that we saw a variety of species. a bit more information would be helpful, and a litle bit more sense of humor, if possible too.

Reviewed 21-Jan-2014

Service rating:   good

Did what I asked

Product rating:   excellent

Reviewed 14-Jan-2014

Service rating:   excellent

Was good sevice, easy

Product rating:   excellent

Amazing!

Reviewed 01-Jan-2014

Service rating:   good

good

Product rating:   excellent

excellent

Reviewed 30-Dec-2013

Service rating:   excellent

booking process was easy and immediate.

Product rating:   excellent

wonderful excursion with excellent professional and knowledgeable staff.

Reviewed 14-Dec-2013

Service rating:   excellent

Cafe staff need training. It would also be good if the staff didn't treat it like a canteen. Check in and other staff brilliant.

Product rating:   excellent

An awesome experience

Reviewed 26-Nov-2013

Service rating:   excellent

Activity was unfortunately canceled as whales were too far but we got an immediate refund from evertything travel. quite efficient

Product rating:  

Reviewed 18-Nov-2013

Service rating:   good

no problems with bookings

Product rating:  

Our trip was cancelled because of fog

Reviewed 13-Nov-2013

Service rating:   excellent

Travel made very easy

Product rating:   excellent

Interesting and beautiful from start to finish

Reviewed 24-Jul-2013

Service rating:   excellent

Staff were friendly, funny and informative. Great day!

Product rating:   excellent

Can't think of anything that would have made the day better, it was incredible.

Reviewed 30-Jun-2013

Service rating:   poor

Instructions were not clear leaving us arriving at the destination nearly 2 hours early plus the delivery of tickets was slow and we had to ask for them to be delivered as had not received despite booking over a month in advance.

Product rating:   excellent

Excellent trip out, great crew and the presentation of the event was professional and well done.

Reviewed 27-Mar-2013

Reply from Everything Travel Group

Hi Jenny. Thanks for your feedback and sorry you felt our service was poor. I have had a look into your booking and it appears we did in fact email your e ticket and booking confirmation immediately after you booked online via our website. We take pride in the speed and quality of our service and always reply to customers within minutes of receiving an email enquiry or booking. I do see you used a Gmail email address. I think you'll find that this may have been the problem and that our email ended up in your junk mail folder. This sometimes happens with Gmail customers as their security settings are quite high and for some reason our emails occasionally get blocked. This is why on the Check Out complete page on our sites we request all customers add our email address to their address book to prevent this from happening. We did also send a follow up email a few days later which also must have ended up in your junk mail folder. I will forward through all correspondence to you again now so that you can see that we were not tardy. Please add our email address info@everythingtravelgroup.com to your address book so you can receive the correspondence from us.
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback and we hope you enjoyed your holiday in New Zealand.

Callum Goodall
Everything Travel Group

Posted 27-Mar-2013

Service rating:   excellent

Booked the tickets on line- straight forward znd I spoke with office staff on phone to confirm - friendly prompt and easy to deal with

Product rating:   excellent

The day was superb - the staff were friendly , very knowledgeable and fun to boot. Facilities top rate as well. Saw 2 whales and a massive amount of dolphins .

Reviewed 22-Mar-2013

Service rating:   excellent

Staff in the booking office and on the Boat were friendly, helpful and polite with a great sense of humour

Product rating:   excellent

The crew were efficient, friendly and knowledgeable considering the number of times they must repeat the same talk they managed to make passengers feel as though they were 'fresh' engaged and interested in their work. The crew on the Whale Watch boat were friendly, humourous, and pitched their talk at exactly the right level. Once we spotted a whale the talk given by the crew was very interesting and quite comprehensive, they also gave passengers ample warning when the whale was about to dive so that passengers knew exactly the right moment to take their photograph. Would like to especially commend the 3D TV presentation of the geography and bathymetry of the Kaikoura coast it was excellent

Reviewed 19-Mar-2013

Service rating:   excellent

All went smoothly, as booked

Product rating:   excellent

Whale Watch, Kaikoura was an excellent trip, with very helpful and informative crew

Reviewed 19-Mar-2013

Service rating:   excellent

Excellent service

Product rating:   excellent

Wonderful experience

Reviewed 18-Mar-2013

Service rating:   good

Fantastic....but you don't get told till on the boat that you are only likely to see 1 whale. That was a bit dissapointing!

Product rating:   excellent

Reviewed 18-Mar-2013

Service rating:   good

Arrangements were satisfactory, although more detail could have been provided about the location of the office, the use of a bus, and the relevance of the time to a briefing not the departure time.

Product rating:   excellent

The skipper made every effort to locate a whale. Onboard instructions and updates were informative.

Reviewed 16-Mar-2013

Service rating:   excellent

Easy service, fast, reliable!

Product rating:   excellent

Highly recommended! Great people, incredible experience. Can't wait to do it again!! Just the best!

Reviewed 14-Mar-2013

Latest Questions about Jetskiing - Whitsunday Jetski Tours (Airlie Beach & Whitsundays)

hi

we are coming into airlie beach on 14th december on rhapsody of the seas.

the ship leaves at 6pm. would we be back in time on the daydream extreme tour or should we do the morning tour?

thanks

Comments

Hi Louise, you will be absolutely fine doing the Daydream Extreme with Whitsunday Jetski Tours as it returns at 4.30pm.

Comment by: Everything Travel Group (Belinda) on 2nd Jul 12 at 11:54

1 comment - Post a Comment

96%
rating

96% of new customers that used Everything Australia to provide advice and securely book their Australia activities have let us know they've had a good or excellent experience with us. Thank you.