• Australia
  • Everything New Zealand

Easy to book - Secure Online Payments - Instant email confirmation - Flexible to make changes

Wine Tours - Hunter Valley Wine & Wilderness Sydney

  • Pin on Pinterest
  • Share on Facebook
Wine Tours - Hunter Valley Wine & Wilderness

from AUD$265.00

  • Wine Tours - Hunter Valley Wine & Wilderness image 1
  • Wine Tours - Hunter Valley Wine & Wilderness image 2
  • Wine Tours - Hunter Valley Wine & Wilderness image 3
  • Wine Tours - Hunter Valley Wine & Wilderness image 4
  • Wine Tours - Hunter Valley Wine & Wilderness image 5
  • Wine Tours - Hunter Valley Wine & Wilderness image 6

Wine Tours - Hunter Valley Wine & Wilderness

Prices & Options Currency Converter

Adult: AUD$265.00

Child (3-12yrs): AUD$142.00

Infant (0-2yrs): AUD$95.00

Genuine Customer Reviews powered by Feefo

Service rating:   excellent

Enjoyed the whole experience. Ziplines and bridges were fun and were performed with upmost safety by the tour guides. The tour guides were humorous, encouraging, supportive and adapted their style to each individual's level of confidence. I also enjoyed getting to feed and name the native birds, and learning about the forest and their conservation efforts.

Product rating:   excellent

Enjoyed the whole experience. Ziplines and bridges were fun and were performed with upmost safety by the tour guides. The tour guides were humorous, encouraging, supportive and adapted their style to each individual's level of confidence. I also enjoyed getting to feed and name the native birds, and learning about the forest and their conservation efforts

Reviewed 05-Jul-2017

Service rating:   bad

My twin sister and I arranged for a group of 6 to do Ziplining in Rotorua to be followed by a special dinner at Skyline to celebrate our 70th birthday. The booking was for 1.30pm on our birthday, 3oth Jan. We arrived in plenty of time to be told we were supposed to be with a group at 12.45pm and because we had missed our bookings we were required to pay a further $400+ and take a booking at 5.15pm! This meant that we would be too late for our dinner date! So we were forced to decide between the zipline or the dinner. As family had come from Paihia for this Occassion and were leaving the next day we couldn't transfer the booking to another day. We came home very disheartened to say the least and checked our emails re the mistaken time.According to what we had received 1.30pm was the correct time. My daughter was able to find your letter in scam mail re the changed time! As we never got it or confirmed that it suited us we felt that you should have made more of an effort to check that all was well with the changes.
The end result was that you were nice enough to reimburse $200 of the extra cost and Skyline who usually keep 100% of booked dinner payments if cancelled in less than 72hrs were kind enough to reimburse the total amount...but that stressed us no end until we found out!
The Zipline was wonderful but our planned dinner date where we were going dressed as twins etc was sadly missed. We were very disappointed about that. And for we senior citizens the extra costs were painful.

Product rating:   bad

No purchases made. Good free photos on line for us.

Reviewed 02-Feb-2017

Reply from Everything Travel Group

Hi Judy,

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for the confusion with regards to your booking. My colleague emailed you straight back on the 24th January after you made the booking to let you know that the 1.30 pm departure was full and that they had booked you on 30 minutes earlier at 1 pm. On our website it does clearly state on the screen after you have finalised your payment that your booking is not confirmed until you receive an email from us and that if you don't get an email then you need to check your spam/junk mail or contact us. Unfortunately we cannot control what ends up in a customer's spam folder and as such it is up to the customer to check their mail or indeed call or email us if you have not received confirmation.We did have your phone number but we did not call you as we emailed you the information about the slightly earlier departure. Many of our customers are from overseas or are not travelling with a mobile phone so it is not our policy to call a customer regarding a change unless its last minute in which case we try to get through on the phone. Rotorua Canopy Tours only got your phone number today after you didn't arrive in time for the 1 pm departure and they contacted us for it. You did purchase change can cancellation protection for $15, which allows you to make changes to your booking up to 72 hours prior to the departure time. It does not cover you if you cancel last minute or do not show up. We will be billed in full from Rotorua Canopy Tours so we are unable to refund you the $447, however as a gesture of goodwill we have refunded you $200 to the credit card that was used to make the initial booking. This should show up back on your card in the next few days.

Once again, we are sincerely sorry that your 70th birthday celebrations were dampened.

Regards 

Alex Roberts

Posted 04-Feb-2017

Service rating:   excellent

Brilliant and fun

Product rating:   excellent

Reviewed 25-Jan-2017

89%
rating

89% of new customers that used Everything Australia to provide advice and securely book their Australia activities have let us know they've had a good or excellent experience with us. Thank you.