• Australia
  • Everything New Zealand

Easy to book - Secure Online Payments - Instant email confirmation - Flexible to make changes

Four Wheel Drive - North Stradbroke Island Brisbane

  • Pin on Pinterest
  • Share on Facebook
Four Wheel Drive - North Stradbroke Island

from AUD$195.00

  • Four Wheel Drive - North Stradbroke Island image 1
  • Four Wheel Drive - North Stradbroke Island image 2
  • Four Wheel Drive - North Stradbroke Island image 3
  • Four Wheel Drive - North Stradbroke Island image 4
  • Four Wheel Drive - North Stradbroke Island image 5
  • Four Wheel Drive - North Stradbroke Island image 6

Four Wheel Drive - North Stradbroke Island

Prices & Options Currency Converter

Adult: AUD$195.00

Child (under 14yrs): AUD$145.00

Family (2ad+2ch): AUD$650.00

Genuine Customer Reviews powered by Feefo

Service rating:   excellent

The tour guides were friendly and helpful. They were knowledgeable about the glow worms and seem to love what they do.

Product rating:   excellent

Such a beautiful sight. I thoroughly enjoyed the boat ride to the island and the trip into the caves.

Reviewed 27-Apr-2017

Service rating:   excellent

Easy booking process. Booked for my paragliding and glowworm cave tour in advance and it made things so much easier on the day.

Product rating:   good

Friendly and informative staff. Complementary tea and coffee are always nice. Stunning experience.

Reviewed 16-Mar-2017

Service rating:   excellent

The company is professional and really well organized!

Product rating:   excellent

It was a well organized day and our bus driver was amazing!

Reviewed 10-May-2016

Service rating:   excellent

Helpful support to answer my enquiry, and I have made some changes of my booking with very quick response and action.

Product rating:   excellent

Value for money, with cruise time, seeing the caves, a tea break followed with a presentation. A very fruitful tour!

Reviewed 28-Mar-2016

Service rating:   excellent

Thank you for efficient service.

Product rating:   excellent

The trip from Te Anau to the Glow Worm Caves was very enjoyable. The accompanying staff were helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you for the perfect weather too!

Reviewed 22-Mar-2016

Service rating:   good

Booking was easy, no complaints

Product rating:   poor

It is a huge day of travelling for 20 mins in the cave. The bus broke down so we waited for an hour for that to be rectified, it then took 3 hours to get to our destination we then had an 1hr 30 min wait to get the ferry this then took half an hour we then got off on the island and editing another hour to go in the caves which was only 20-30 mins then was rushed back on the ferry for the long journey back home. Don't do this trip if you're staying in Queenstown it's not worth it. The glow worms on the north island are 100 times better.

Reviewed 15-Jan-2016

Reply from Everything Travel Group

Thank you for taking to the time to leave your feedback Nicholas and I'm so sorry about the big delay and long wait time yu had to endure for such a short cave tour. That must have been extremely frustrating for you. You are 100% correct that this tour is best done from Te Anau rather than catching a return coach from Queenstown. We never used to offer the transfers from Queenstown but there was a demand for it so we added this option to our website. We will try and make it clearer on our website that there is a significant amount of free time in Te Anau before your tour commences so other travellers aren't caught off guard like you were. The caves in the north island at Waitomo are incredible and we do regularly sell both tours. As a token of goodwill for the poor experience you had I would like to offer you an Everything Travel Group gift voucher that you can use towards the cost of any future tours you may wish to book in New Zealand. Or you are welcome to pass this on to family or friends that are visiting here in the future. Please email us back and mention this and I will happily organise a gift voucher for you. Thanks again for your comments.

Regards
Callum Goodall
Everything Travel

Posted 17-Jan-2016

Service rating:   excellent

Very good & replied my email & queries fast
Very helpful

Product rating:   excellent

Reviewed 02-Jan-2016

Service rating:   excellent

Nothing to add.

Product rating:   excellent

Driver (Carl) was excellent, talked throughout coach journey and seemed very knowledgable

Reviewed 03-Dec-2015

Service rating:   good

Booking online was reasonably easy, any questions I had did take slightly longer than I thought especially as they were asked during working hours. Would recommend your travel group to friends and family.

Product rating:   excellent

Something I had never seen before so was fascinated by the glow worms.

Reviewed 05-Feb-2015

Service rating:   excellent

Everything was planned well.

Product rating:   excellent

Great tour and a good guide

Reviewed 23-Dec-2014

Service rating:   excellent

I booked the activity only 15 mins before the start time. Even though the shirt time frame they were able to get me on it. They responded to the emails very fast.

Product rating:   excellent

Reviewed 15-Sep-2014

Service rating:   excellent

The dart stables horse riding was brilliant however the guide didn't talk about The Lord of the rings filming locations and that's why we did the ride

Product rating:   excellent

Excellent however the 5 hours hanging around in Te Anu was too long as there was nothing to do

Reviewed 10-Sep-2014

Service rating:   excellent

Very professional and helpful

Product rating:   excellent

Very well organised, as are most things in New Zealand. Only thing I didnt like, which I knew I wouldnt, was when you were thrust into total blackness!!! But wanted to go on the trip so that my husband could.

Reviewed 24-Mar-2013

Service rating:   excellent

All staff were very helpful and friendly and punctual. We were running late for our activities in Q'Town, but they were very flexible and accommodated our schedule nicely. Thanks

Product rating:   excellent

Reviewed 19-Mar-2013

Service rating:   excellent

The company were very quick their response and issuing of the vouchers. We had not problems with any of the activities that we had vouchers for. Overall, a perfect holiday was planned for us! Thank you!

Product rating:   good

Great seeing the glow worms however the communication with regards to the coach pickup going back to Queenstown was not clear enough and we had some trouble getting information from Real Journeys in regards to this.

Reviewed 15-Mar-2013

96%
rating

96% of new customers that used Everything Australia to provide advice and securely book their Australia activities have let us know they've had a good or excellent experience with us. Thank you.